Skip to Primary Content
Alternative BannerMain Banner

Announcement




Aug 3

News: [Financial Incentive Scheme] A newly added subsidy scheme, Conference Subsidy, under the extension period has been launched. Approved asset and wealth management-related industry conferences organised by non-profit-making organisations will be subsidised. Please check HERE or email us at training@wamtalent.org.hk for application details.

Aug 1

 

News: Financial Incentive Scheme (FIS) includes virtual training. Effective from 1 August 2020, eligible training programmes delivered via virtual training platform is now qualified for course fee reimbursement.  Application procedures and eligibility requirements remain unchanged.

Aug 1

 

News: The Financial Incentive Scheme online application portal has been launched. Enhanced features such as allowing applicants to edit their submitted information and download the completed application form, status enquiry, password protected online application form, etc., are available.

Jul 21

News: The Financial Incentive Scheme has been extended with general relaxation of eligible participants and an increase of the course fee reimbursement from HK$7,000 to HK$10,000 per person throughout the period between 1 October 2016 and 31 March 2023.  Check HERE for details. 

Mar 24

Application closed: The on-line job application portal for Summer Internship Programme 2020 closed on 24 March 2020 (12:00 noon). Participating Employers will contact their shortlisted applicants directly for interviews / assessments arrangement. Visit here for more programme details.

跳至主要內容
替代橫幅主要橫幅

公告




8月3日

最新消息:[專業培訓資助計劃] 新一項資助計劃 ---「研討會資助」 現已推出。 凡舉辦與資產財富管理有關的業界研討會,經批核後,非牟利機構可獲資助。 如欲了解申請詳情,請瀏覽或電郵至training@wamtalent.org.hk

8月1日

 

最新消息專業培訓資助計劃 擴展至網上培訓。由202081日起,以網上形式授課的合資格培訓課程將適用於發還學費申請。申請程序和資格要求维持不變。

8月1日

 

最新消息專業培訓資助計劃優化的申請網站現已推出。可提供的優化功能如讓申請人更改已遞交的資料下載填妥後的申請表查詢申請狀況網上申請表加密密碼等

7月21日

最新消息﹕「專業培訓資助計劃」 已延長推行,除擴寬申請者的參與資格外,獲發還的學費金額於2016年10月1 日至2023年3 月31期間由每人港幣7,000元增加至港幣10,000元 。詳情請瀏覽

3月24日

截止報名:「暑期實習計劃2020」的網上申請已於2020324日中午12時正截止報名。參與計劃的僱主將直接聯絡入圍學生安排面試或合適性評估。計劃詳情請按